Kontaktadressen - Krankenversicherung

§ 16 ASVG

Österreichische Gesundheitskasse
Gruberstraße 77, 4020 Linz
Tel: 05 0766-145 04 240
Mail: selbstversicherung-14@oegk.at
www.gesundheitskasse.at


Österreichische Gesundheitskasse
Engelbert-Weiß-Weg 10, 5020 Salzburg
Tel: 05 0766-174 000
Mail: selbstversicherung-17@oegk.at
www.gesundheitskasse.at


§ 14 a bzw. § 14 b GSVG

Sozialversicherungsanstalt der Selbständigen
Landesstelle Oberösterreich
Mozartstraße 41, 4021 Linz
Tel: 05 08 08 - 808
Mail: vs@svs.at
www.svs.at


Sozialversicherungsanstalt der Selbständigen
Landesstelle Salzburg
Auerspergstraße 24, 5020 Salzburg
Tel: 05 08 08 - 808
Mail: vs@svs.at
www.svs.at


Gruppenkrankenversicherung – UNIQA

Oberösterreich
Christian Stritzinger, UNIQA Versicherungen AG, 
Landesdirektion OÖ - Service Center Linz
Europaplatz 5, 4020 Linz
Tel: 0732/69 05, Mobil: 0664/10 16 218
Mail: christian.stritzinger@uniqa.at 
www.uniqa.at


Salzburg
Johann Heinek, UNIQA Versicherungen AG
Wolf-Dietrich-Straße 39, 5020 Salzburg
Tel: 0662/87 54 45-13, Fax: 0662/87 54 45-22
Mobil: 0664/41 21 040
Mail: johann.heinek@uniqa.at 
www.uniqa.at

 


Zusatzkrankenversicherung

KVK - AON JAUCH & HÜBENER

1110 Wien, Schwarzenbergplatz 3
Tel. 057 800-0, Fax: 057 800-6138

Oberösterreich
4020 Linz, Fabrikstraße 32/5
Regina Schmidinger, Tel. 057 800-424
Mail: regina.schmidinger@aon-austria.at

Salzburg
5101 Bergheim bei Salzburg, Plainbachstraße 14
Peter Artmann, Tel. 057 800-159
Mail: peter.artmann@aon-austria.at
 


GrECo International AG

Oberösterreich
4020 Linz, Dametzstraße 47/2
Manuel Tomaschko, Tel. 05 04 04-425
Mail: m.tomaschko@greco.at

Salzburg
5020 Salzburg, Karolingenstraße 36
Walter Zankl, Tel. 05 04 04-491
Mail: w.zankl@greco.at